Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gerry Olson

Gerry Olson

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerry Olson
"I’ve known Trevor for a number of years and I’ve always found him to be professional, knowledgeable, and eager to help. I’ve recently switched my insurance to his agency and again he’s proven himself. Since the change, I’ve already had a couple examples where he’s demonstrated the same characteristics I’ve experienced previously plus I can tell he’s an advocate for me and my family."
Profile photo of Cathy Burns

Cathy Burns

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Burns
"I didn’t know how easy it could be to get a quote for auto and home insurance until I spoke to Lisa! She quickly assessed my needs, answered all my questions, and provided me with a price that I could afford. And there was no pressure to sign up before I was ready. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Kyle K

Kyle K

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle K
"I would like to thank Lisa and Trevor for the excellent service in working with me to assess my life insurance needs. They are professional and knowledgeable without being pushy. They took time to help assess my needs to come up with the right level of coverage. Talking insurance isn’t my favorite topic but Lisa made me feel at ease and actually made it an enjoyable experience. Would highly recommend them for all your home, auto and life needs!"
Profile photo of Meredith Larson

Meredith Larson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Larson
"Trevor was attentive to my request for an insurance quote and was able to save me money. I’m very pleased and happy to be working with him."
Profile photo of Adam Larson

Adam Larson

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Larson
"Trevor is all in! He’s gone above and beyond to get prompt quotes to my family for auto and home insurance. Once signed on, he’s answered every question I’ve had! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Becky McVittie

Becky McVittie

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky McVittie
"Shout out to Lisa for her amazing customer service in reviewing my home, auto and umbrella policies. I had not done a review in a while so I wanted to make sure I had the right coverage levels and was getting all the discounts available. Lisa was so patient in explaining all the details and helped run a number of quotes so I could understand the options. She was friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with!"
Profile photo of Courtney Anderson

Courtney Anderson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Anderson
"I was very impressed with Trevor’s work to find is a great price for our auto and home insurance! He communicated quickly when we were asking for a quote and found us great rates. Trevor is personable and walks through the process with you like family. Thanks Trevor!"
Profile photo of Ty Miller

Ty Miller

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Miller
"Trevor and his crew are the real deal! I have called multiple times with questions about home, auto and life insurance and they have taken plenty of time to answer all of my questions without hesitation. Truly incredible customer service that most insurance agency’s lack. I’d recommend them to anyone!! Thanks Trevor"
Profile photo of addie l

addie l

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by addie l
"Amazing agent, very knowledgeable, everyone who helped me was very patient and kind!"
Profile photo of Martin Lopez

Martin Lopez

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Lopez
"You can count on Trevor to take care of all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Noah Cline

Noah Cline

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Cline
"Stoping in to this office makes me feel like I’m going in to see loved ones. Couldn’t ask for more professional individuals!"
Profile photo of Kate Eaves

Kate Eaves

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Eaves
"A pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Nathan Dahl

Nathan Dahl

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Dahl
"Trevor was very helpful and helped me determine if switching over to State Farm was right for my family and I. Even though we determined State Farm wasn’t the best option, Trevor still provided the best options and feedback, as well as things to look out for moving forward. Truly cares about the people and not just the money to be made!"
Profile photo of Emelia Rogers

Emelia Rogers

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emelia Rogers
"Trevor at State Farm Insurance is great to work with. We are so grateful, as he helped us save a considerable amount on our auto and home insurance. Trevor was very kind and made the process super easy!"
Profile photo of Donovan Corbett

Donovan Corbett

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donovan Corbett
"I had been meaning to shop for insurance for ages, been with a broker for years. Trevor was able to save us money with better coverages and a better plan, wish I would have called sooner! Trevor took the time and was thorough with options, I really appreciate the service, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Scott Pirnstill

Scott Pirnstill

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Pirnstill
"Trevor and his team were very helpful and really helped me walk through the process to get the right coverage. They answered all of my questions and it is great working with all of them."
Profile photo of Lisa Mangiameli

Lisa Mangiameli

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Mangiameli
"Trevor was AMAZING to work with. I previously had Allstate, and Trevor was able to match and exceed coverage and lowered my premium by more than 50%, I was blown away! So nice and convenient to have a local agent to reach out to instead of calling a sea of 800 #'s.!"
Profile photo of Madeline Cameron

Madeline Cameron

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Cameron
"Trevor’s office is welcoming and really has a lovely team. Thank you!"